Resources > Royal University of Fine Arts
03 Oct 2018

Royal University of Fine Arts

The Royal University of Fine Arts is managed by the Ministry of Culture and Fine Arts and is the oldest university of Cambodia. It was established in 1917 and reopened after the Khmer Rouge. The university has four main faculties, namely Archaeology, Architecture and Urban Planning, Choreographic Arts and Visual Arts. 

Help us improve your experience with! Take our 50 seconds survey!